Frequently Asked Questions

Have a questions? You can find answers to frequently asked questions here.

- or -

continue

  • Do you have any gluten-free products?

    Yes, we recently launched Kellogg's® Rice Krispies® Gluten Free cereal for people who avoid gluten in their diets. The new cereal eliminates barley malt (the source of gluten in original Kellogg's® Rice Krispies® cereal) and is made with whole grain brown rice.

    Kellogg's® Rice Krispies®
    Gluten Free cereal is produced in a separate facility that's made gluten-free products for nearly a decade. Each batch of product is tested to ensure its gluten-free status. Look for it in the same cereal aisle as original Kellogg's® Rice Krispies® cereal.

    At this time, we do not offer any waffle, cookie, cracker, or vegetarian products suitable for consumers on a gluten-free diet.

    Kellogg's® Eggo™ Syrup, Kellogg's™ Fruit Flavored Snacks, Kellogg's™ Special K2O™ Protein Water Mixes, and Kellogg's™ Special K™ Protein Shakes do not have any gluten-containing ingredients and may be acceptable for consumers on restricted diets.

    Depending on gluten sensitivity, Kellogg's® Rice Krispies®, Kellogg's Corn Flakes®, Kellogg's Frosted Flakes®, Kellogg's® Cocoa Krispies®, Crispix®, and Kellogg's® Corn Pops® might be suitable for persons on a gluten restricted diet. Rice Krispies, Corn Flakes, Frosted Flakes, Crispix, and Cocoa Krispies have a small amount of malt flavoring, made from barley. Corn Pops have a very small amount of wheat starch added. Check with your personal physician to determine if these products are appropriate for you. 

Helpful Links

Coupons

Get more from Kellogg — for less.
Click here to find out more.

Kellogg Global Locations

Discover places that Kellogg calls home across the world.
Click here to find out more

Privacy Policy

We care about protecting our customers.
Click here to find out more