

LIST OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE COMPANY AS ON DATE

DIN	Full Name of Directors	Designation	Date of Appointment	Date of Cessation
07283522	Prashant Richard Peres	Managing Director	4 th March, 2022	NA
02816352	Nimisha Das Varma	Director	9 th March, 2021	NA
07902407	Anahita Harendra Kumar	Director	9 th March, 2021	NA
09420050	Amit Kumar Baveja	Director	17 th December,2021	NA
10692473	Surabhi Mehrotra	Additional Director	3 rd July, 2024	NA
06883357	Nandita Johar	Director	29 th July, 2022	6 th February, 2024
07258491	Rajesh Rameshwardas Daga	Director	25 th November, 2019	30 th June, 2022

For Kellogg India Private Limited

Kellogg India Private Limited RegisteredOffice:PlotNo.L2andL3,Taloja,MIDC,DistrictRaigad,Maharashtra-410208 Head Office: 1001-1002, 10th floor, Hiranandani Knowledge Park, Powai, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400076 Telephone:+9122-30927000,Fax:+9122-30927001/CIN:U15490MH1990PTC058489