

LIST OF COMPANY'S CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE MEMBERS AS ON DATE

DIN	Full Name of Directors	Designation
10692473	Surabhi Mehrotra	Member
07902407	Anahita Harendra Kumar	Member
09420050	Amit Kumar Baveja	Member

For Kellogg India Private Limited

Signature

Name : Neha Rushi

Designation : Company Secretary

Add : 1001-1002, 10th floor, Hiranandani Knowledge Park, Powai, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400076

Date : 02nd August, 2024

Place : Mumbai