

LIST OF COMPANY'S CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE MEMBERS AS ON DATE :

DIN	Full Name of Directors	Designation
06883357	Nandita Johar	Chairperson
07902407	Anahita Harendra Kumar	Member
09420050	Amit Kumar Baveja	Member

For Kellogg India Private Limited

Neha Harshad Rushi Company Secretary Membership No.: A33837 Place: Mumbai Date: 1st March, 2023

Kellogg India Private Limited Registered Office: Plot No. L2 and L3, Taloja, MIDC, District Raigad, Maharashtra-410208 Head Office: 1001-1002, 10th floor, Hiranandani Knowledge Park, Powai, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400076 Telephone: +91 22-30927000, Fax: +91 22-30927001 / Email id: <u>neha.rushi@kellogg.com/</u> CIN: U15490MH1990PTC058489